Ventura College Athletics

Ventura College Baseball Non-Traditional Schedule

2015-17 Non-Traditional Schedule

Day, Date

Event

Time

Thursday Oct. 6 LA Mission 2:00 PM
Saturday Oct. 8 @ Santa Barbara 11:00 AM
Friday Oct. 14 Oxnard 1:00 PM
Tuesday Oct. 18 LA Pierce 2:00 PM
Thursday Oct. 20 @ LA Mission 2:00 PM
Tuesday Oct. 25 @ LA Pierce 2:00 PM
Friday Oct. 28 Moorpark 1:00 PM
Friday Nov. 4 @ Oxnard 1:00 PM
Thursday Nov. 10 Ventura  1:00 PM
Friday Nov. 18 Moorpark 1:00 PM