Ventura College Athletics

Ventura College Baseball Non-Traditional Schedule

2017-18 Non-Traditional Schedule

Day, Date

Event

Time

Friday Sept. 29 West LA (16-18 innings) 11:00 am
Friday Oct. 13 LA Pierce (9-12 innings) 1:00 pm
Friday Oct. 20 @ LA Pierce (9-12 innings) 1:00 pm
Saturday Oct. 21 Team Easton @Pepperdine (16-18 inn.) 11:00 am
Friday Oct. 27 @ Oxnard (9-12 innings) 1:00 pm
Saturday Nov. 4 @ West LA (16-18 innings) 10:30 am
Friday Nov. 10 Oxnard (10-14 innings) 1:00 pm
Tuesday Nov. 14 Pirate World Series 2:00 pm
Wednesday Nov. 15 Pirate World Series 2:00 pm
Thursday Nov. 16 Pirate World Series 2:00 pm