Ventura College Athletics

Ventura College Football 2018-19 Prospect List

Jersey Name Pos Email Address Cell Notes Grad
28 Dondre Baker LB dondrizel@gmail.com (805) 616-3210 Athletic Starter at LB who will be 3/2 MAY
2 Dominic Benson WR domo3benson@aol.com (330) 774-1790 Transfer from Va Tech, All-Conf, Qualifier 2/2 DEC
77 Scott Breslin OL Scott_breslin@me.com (818) 237-7893 Starter at Tackle can also play Guard, Athletic, 3/2 MAY
11 Antonio Brown Slot/Returner Toniodbrown@yahoo.com (410) 6941341 Cousin of Tavon Austin, quick, good Punt returner, playmaker DEC
10 Trennan Carlson OLB/Hybird trennandavoncarlson@gmail.com (805) 701-5091 All Conf,Starter who will be 2/2  DEC
8 Dewayne Coleman DE Dcoleman036@gmail.com (601) 831-2919 In Rotation at DE for us Last Year, Has talent MAY
37 Kyle Continente K kylecontinente@yahoo.com (805) 470-8566 Great Leg, Transfer from Puget Sound was starting Kicker DEC
3 Thomas Duckett RB/Slot thomas.gduckett@gmail.com (805) 228-9654 3/2 Qualifier, All-State All Purpose DEC
23 Chris Henry CB blaze6008@gmail.com (323) 572-1514 Transfer from Oregon State 3/3, Long CB, Starter 2017  DEC
38 Ian Henzi P/K ianh1998@aol.com (248) 514-1380 Transfer from Saginaw Valley State can do all 3 DEC
7 Steve Houston WR sdhouston23racks@yahoo.com (805) 407-5574 RS/Talented Returning Starter, 18c 2tds, 2/2 MAY
72 Kyle Howard DT Kyledeanhoward7@gmail.com (559) 308-3964 Returning starter 3 tech, 3/2 Qualifier DEC
35 Tyrese Gholar RB Tygholar23@yahoo.com (805) 428-1943 In Rotation to talented backfield, big back w skills MAY
22 Gil' Scott Jackson RB gilscottjackson33@gmail.com (619) 519-2619 2/2 Transfer from Arizona State, Solid Player in rotation DEC
12 Ahmad Jalloh CB ahmad.jalloh21@gmail.com (703) 395-7997 Talented CB 2/2 in Rotation, Long athlete MAY
21 Brandon Jordan WR brandonjay830@gmail.com (805) 729-7929 RS/Stud Returning Starter, All Conference,  28 c 7tds, 2/2 JULY
75 Maisen Knight OL Maisenknight@gmail.com (801) 580-8377 Transfer from University of Arizona, Can play OT,OG 2/2 DEC DEC
10 Travis Koontz TE/HBk austintown9@aol.com (330) 397-9579 All-Conf Tsfr from Pierce, Signed D1 Out of HS, Talented DEC
2 Trevon Lambert DB tlambo83@icloud.com (706) 945-7290 Big Athletic Safety Played NAIA Basketball, Waiver gets him 2@ D1 May
52 Dane Nelson OL/C Danenelson98@gmail.com (559) 786-6152 All Conf, returning starter, 4.0 Student, Qualifier 3/2 DEC
55 Tyler Orsini OL/G/C orsinityler@gmail.com (805) 791-0519 2/2, Qualifier, All-Conference Guard DEC
65 Carlos Reyes OL/C/G reyescarlos171@gmail.com (805) 822-2852 Solid Backup to a solid OL that has D1 offers, he will be 2/2 MAY
25 Keegan Romero DB/S keegansromero8@yahoo.com (805) 816-2162 TSFR Eastern New Mexico, In rotation at FS, Smart, Good Pylr DEC
20 Cross Tate CB/FS Gmlancers6@gmail.com (814) 746-9845 2/2 Played in Rotation at Corner for us Last year, Huge Upside MAY
9 Brad Taylor LB bradleytaylor00@gmail.com (559) 553-5864 UTEP Transfer, Qualifier, All-Conf will be 2/2 DEC
80 Jared Thomsen TE/HBk jthomsen0427@gmail.com (310) 461-9680 Starter at H-Back and All-Conference for us 2/2 DEC
74 Blake Walker OT blakewalk24@gmail.com (559) 380-8708 RS/Returning Starter, Qualifier 2/2 DEC
1 Jaylen Watson CB Jaylenwatson12345@gmail.com (706) 373-1854 3/2 All-American Corner, One of the best in state MAY
Clock Guys1/1 @ D1          
4 Lavan Alston WR lavan.alston97@yahoo.com (954) 790-9511 RS/Transfer from  Nebraska  D1 1/1, Clock says D2 DEC
12 Colby Barnes WR jcbarnes13@gmail.com (859) 582-5736 Eastern Illinois Transfer, 1/1 D1 clock issues D2 DEC
14 Corey Patterson Wr/Slot corey_patterson1@my.vcccd.edu (314) 303-9976 Eastern Illinois Transfer, 1/1 D-1 clock issues D2 DEC
26 Tai Williams LB/SS williamstai111@gmail.com (213) 706-9503 Tweener in roattion at LB/SS on all special teams DEC
HS Qualifiers or  Greyshirt 4/3 AA          
5 Chris Brooks WR chrisbrooks6299@gmail.com (805) 410-0416 Top HS recruit 2017, GS, will be 4 for 3 w AA Talented May
15 Brock Domann QB brockdomann2017@gmail.com (719) 963-2204 Starter at QB/ GreyShirt Qualifier 4/3 DEC
32 Hayden Nease RB hayden.nease@yahoo.com (937) 407-2363  Qualifier 4/3 Big Strong RB that is playing very well DEC
13 Jay Vanderjagt QB jayv-13@hotmail.com (480) 434-7582 Starter at QB/GreyShirt Qualifier 4/3 DEC